Advanced-Heated Power Flow


This class is taught by:
Advanced Heated Power Flow is a strong flow class that incorporates optional advanced variations into the sequencing. This class will move faster, assume a basic level of yoga knowledge, and rely on your ability to modify poses and take care of yourself. We will focus on one specified inversion/arm balance per class that will be demonstrated, demystified, and worked on. Options to float in and out of handstands and arm balances will be offered.

Be #audaciosulyplayful


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Jan 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Jan 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Jan 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Jan 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Feb 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Feb 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Feb 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Feb 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Mar 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Mar 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Mar 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Mar 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Apr 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO
  • Mon Apr 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CHRISTOPHER INTERDONATO